lea-home

A meeting-place for workers and progressive people where nationality doesn't matter

History
Worldwide
Esperanto
Courses
Magazine
Texts
Links
Contact

[Text: group of congress participants]

Do you know an association, whose members interconnect using a single language – even though they come from many different linguistic regions of the world, and even though hardly any of them belong to the social and intellectual elite in their respective home regions? Such is the Sennacieca Asocio Tutmonda (World Anational Association), in short, SAT.

SAT, founded in 1921, is a worldwide workers' association, generally left-leaning, that engages in activity of an educational nature. As a worldwide association with individual membership – and with the kind of members and the aims that it has – it is unique. Two recurrent themes in its history since 1921 are workers' solidarity and self-organised educational activity that work by way of direct grass-roots contacts. This contrasts with internationalism of the most common sort (contacts between national organisations, managed by "experts" that know foreign languages). SAT deals with the latter problem, that of language, by using linguistically neutral Esperanto. As one of the founders of SAT, Eŭgeno Lanti, explained: "Intellectual contacts between proletarians of various countries take place in reality only through the medium of polyglot intellectuals. The activity of SAT, which aims to unite the working people of the world and bring them together directly, is revolutionary in its essence."

Because its members relate to one another as individual members, and because it has no structures that reflect the national divisions of the world, SAT calls itself "anational", going a step beyond internationalism. That explains its name: World Anational (sometimes translated as "non-national") Association.

SAT holds its annual congress in a different country each time. This year's 82nd congress took place in Milan from July 18 – 25, 2009. As always, the language was Esperanto, though Italian was also used sporadically (accompanied by translation) when communicating with representatives of the local society.

But what is this Esperanto? Esperanto was proposed in 1887 as a neutral international language by Dr. L. L. Zamenhof, a Jewish ophthalmologist living in the (now Polish) western part of the Russian Empire. His aim was to develop an easily accessible, regular language and try it out with colleagues, so that it might eventually be introduced as a second language for everybody. Such a language is usually called a "constructed" (sometimes "artificial" or "aŭiliary") language. It is a language referred to by its initiator, who aspired to break down barriers between the world's peoples, as "international" or "anational", neutral in the sense that it is non-national and non-ethnic. He also hoped it would help to resolve conflicts and promote peace. Esperanto has achieved one initial breakthrough: it has become a living language that spans generations and which hundreds of thousands throughout the world have learned. Some of them are organised in associations. SAT has around 600 members. The larger Universal Esperanto Association (UEA) has around 6000 individual members in 120 countries. Esperanto continuously demonstrates its viability. It provides practical services to its speakers and, beyond that, enables them to have a much more cosmopolitan (or transnational, if you prefer) life-style than they could ever have without it.

This congress was organised by ARCI Esperanto, one of several workers' Esperanto associations linked to SAT and active in individual countries or language regions. ARCI Esperanto is at the same time a section of ARCI, Associazione Ricreativa e Culturale Italiana, which has 1,150,000 members in around 6000 local groups that are active in various fields of culture (art, cinema, television, literature, poetry, music, theatre and dance), tourism, human rights, social welfare and service, and international solidarity. ARCI, which is traditionally associated with the political left, takes part in the World Social Forum. This congress did a lot to strengthen relations between SAT and ARCI, giving them a chance to notice their complementarity, along with the fact that they share a common transnational spirit. That can be expected to facilitate cooperation in the future, something that came up for discussion during the congress. ARCI organised some of the fun parts of the cultural programme: excursions to the Borromean Islands on Lake Maggiore, by train from Domodossola to Locarno (Switzerland), and guided tours of Renaissance and Roman sites in Milan itself.

Other parts of the educational programme were lectures on the attitude taken by Antonio Gramsci with respect to Esperanto, unknown (Esperanto) authors from the Ukraine, class struggles in the United States, ethical banks (ARCI is an active participant in the Italian Banca Popolare Etica), forums on Latin America, the Middle East and Madagascar (during which participants heard a Malagasy woman describe recent events on that island and answer questions on various subjects, examined the development of the Latin American political situation and various possible solutions to the Palestinian-Israeli conflict – with members resolving in the two latter cases to contact directly inhabitants of the areas concerned, in order to acquire more information on the subjects), by Anna Löwenstein on her new historical novel in Esperanto about the Roman emperor Nero, Morto de artisto. Highlights of the evening programme were concerts by the groups Vojirantoj and Reverie, which highlighted the theme of the congress, one of great current interest: "Migration without borders, living anationally", by calling to mind the anti-immigrant policies of Italy and many other countries – in a world in which peoples' living conditions are more and more difficult.

SAT tries to practice grass-roots democracy to the greatest extent possible. For congress participants that meant devoting much time and energy to general meetings of the membership that took up four mornings. Members had an opportunity to request information and state their views about all aspects of SAT's activity, as well as to query the Executive Committee, the decision-making organ, and assign tasks to it.

For a few sections of SAT and organisations linked to SAT, the congress provides an opportunity for an annual meeting of their members. ARCI Esperanto convened, as did several "factions" of SAT – in actual fact, platforms of particular political tendencies, one of whose purposes is to relate to analogous groups outside of SAT. The Pacifist, Communist, Libertarian and Anationalist factions of SAT convened. The Pacifist Faction is active in favour of the Oslo Convention on cluster munitions, calling for intervention to push as many states as possible to sign and ratify that Convention. Members of the Communist Faction met this time with Alessandro Rizzo, an opposition member of the district council and a member of the alternative-left party Democratic Left. The anationalists are members of a broad current that embraces universalism, radical antinationalism and practical utilisation of Esperanto as an instrument of education toward extranational thinking.

One of the highlights of the congress was a panel discussion (with much intervention by the public) between Probal Dasgupta, president of the UEA, and Jakvo Schram, chairman of the Executive Committee of SAT. It helped to shed light on the different approaches that the two associations have with respect to Esperanto: while the UEA is engaged mainly in propagating Esperanto throughout the world, SAT essentially uses it for its own purposes (defined in its statute by use of the term "class struggle", notwithstanding a debate that flares up periodically over the question of whether this self-definition is still sufficient or indeed suitable). What was new was that the president of UEA did not exhibit the tendency that is sometimes discernable within the UEA to embrace SAT in a way that looks like an attempt to incorporate it. Probal Dasgupta called upon SAT to "be SAT", having understood that its specific role is not that of a branch of the Esperanto movement.

          

Despite the friendly atmosphere and, compared to some congresses of the past, a less acrimonious course of debates at the Milan congress, participants could hardly be oblivious to one problem that has been a cause for worry in the association for several years: shrinking membership, reflected in meagre participation in the congress – which with its 70 participants was much smaller than SAT congresses have been in past decades. A variety of explanations have been provided, though the problem has not been well researched until now. Yet a revival now appears to be underway. New projects have gotten off to a start, the most outstanding of which is the Cooperative Publishing Section of SAT, which has now been operating for several years. This year it published two new works – both of them educational and about topics of current interest: Kompendio de la Kapitalo by Carlo Cafiero, a useful summary of Karl Marx's Capital, and Plano B by Lester R. Brown, a synoptic, yet complete description of the general (i.e. ecological, social, economic etc.) world crisis and the possible ways to mitigate it. The long-term future of SAT looks promising, considering that the tasks ahead relate to an increasingly difficult world situation, in which use of Esperanto for political ends makes more sense than ever. SAT's recently more evident self-awareness, together with the association's renewed emphasis on its original aims, has created a mood that allows it to loosen its ties to the Esperanto movement and enhance its visibility as an independent partner to debate.

As it turns out, it is precisely some of SAT's traditional qualities and motives that are in tune to some of the left's current themes and motives:
- increased readiness on the part of many tendencies that are organised as parties to interact in a less dogmatic and sectarian way than once was the case with one another,
- networking in place of hierarchical organisation and democratic organisation of activity from the bottom up, and
- antinationalism, which little by little – alongside antiracism and anti-sexism – is becoming one of the areas of activity on the part of the left, as it was right from the outset in SAT.

Six new members joined SAT at this congress, quite a few in proportion to its size, and something that attests to the comradely atmosphere and the quality of the programme.

The old slogan "Workers of the world, unite!" became a reality once again in 2009 – be it on a tiny scale – in Milan, bolstering participants' hopes that the human race will advance toward a more just and classless world society.

Declaration of the 2009 SAT Congress

The 82nd Congress of SAT (World Anational Association), which convened in Milan July 18th – 24th 2009, emphasizes that its statute encourages the members of SAT to be active in various fields. This year, the congressional theme was Roam without borders, live anationally. The congress-goers of SAT, hosted by the related Italian association ARCI Esperanto, debated about peace, migration, ethical banking, situations in South America, Madagascar, the Middle East and other regions of the world.

The Congress

  • reminds the ambassadors of China, Finland, India, Israel, Pakistan, Russia and the United States that for many years SAT has written to request that those countries sign the Ottawa Treaty. None of those countries have yet signed it. SAT firmly requests that they sign the Ottawa Treaty without delay.
  • emphasizes the right of people everywhere in the world to independently and freely choose to live in the region where they were born, or wherever is suitable, based upon environmental, professional, political and other factors and needs, considering their own interests and the interests of mankind without concern for national or other boundaries.
  • has an interest in the project which aims to create the European Ethical Bank (EEB) in 2010, by merging three currently operating ethical banks (Banca Poplare Etica in Italy, NEF in France and FIARE in Spain), based upon belief that the bank will act by more ethical means than other banks.
  • recognizes in the activities of ARCI, an Italian workers’ cultural association, a common working spirit and same educational goals, and encourages the members of SAT to independently participate in its activities and so prepare for future collaboration between the two associations.
  • acknowledges the importance of the difficulties which face peoples in such regions of the world as South America, Madagascar and the Middle East; difficulties such as continued development of nationalism and capitalism, and aims for educational interchanges with these peoples to further our common emancipation. nach oben

ĝisdatigo de 2017-04-18 / last changes made on Apr. 18, 2017

lea-home

Ein Treffpunkt für Arbeiter und fortschrittliche Menschen fernab vom nationalen Mief

Geschichte
Weltweit
Esperanto
Kurse
Zeitschrift
Texte
Links
Kontakt
[Text: Autorengruppe aus Kongressteilnehmern]

Kennst du einen Verband, dessen Mitglieder untereinander eine einzige Sprache sprechen – obwohl sie aus den verschiedensten sprachlichen Milieus und Sprachgebieten der Welt stammen und obwohl sie überwiegend nicht zu den hohen Gesellschaftsschichten ihrer jeweiligen Wohnorte gehören? So etwas ist der Sennacieca Asocio Tutmonda (Anationaler Weltbund), kurz: SAT.

SAT, 1921 gegründet, ist eine weltweite, aus der Arbeiterbewegung stammende und politisch links stehende Organisation, die hauptsächlich Bildungszwecken dient. Als weltweiter Verband mit Einzelmitgliedschaft – und mit den Mitgliedern und der Zweckbestimmung, die er hat – ist er ein Unikum. Die roten Fäden, die seine Geschichte von Anfang an durchziehen, sind der Gedanke der Arbeitersolidarität und die selbständig betriebene Bildungstätigkeit, die sich durch unmittelbare Kontakte auf Basisebene entfalten. Somit besteht ein Unterschied zum Internationalismus in seiner gewöhnlichen Ausprägung (Verbindungen zwischen nationalen Organisationen, die von "Spezialisten" mit Fremdsprachenkenntnissen unterhalten werden). SAT löst das Problem mit den Sprachen durch Gebrauch des sprachlich neutralen Esperanto. Einer der Gründer von SAT, Eŭgeno Lanti, hat sich so dazu geäußert: "Die geistige Auseinandersetzung zwischen den Proletariern der verschiedenen Länder findet eigentlich nur durch die Vermittlung polyglotter Intellektueller statt. Darum ist die Tätigkeit des SAT, der darauf abzielt, die Arbeiter der ganzen Welt unmittelbar zusammenzubringen, revolutionär in ihrem Wesen."

Weil er "Interindividualität" an die Stelle von "Internationalität" setzt, indem er bewusst auf eine innere Struktur verzichtet, die die nationalen Trennungslinien in der Welt reproduziert, bezeichnet sich SAT als "anational" und geht damit einen Schritt über den Internationalismus hinaus. Das erklärt auch den Namen: Anationaler Weltbund.

SAT veranstaltet jedes Jahr in einem anderen Land einen Kongress. Diesmal, vom 18. bis zum 25. Juli 2009 und mit 70 Teilnehmern, in Mailand. Wie immer war die Konferenzsprache Esperanto, begleitet natürlich ab und zu vom Italienischen (mit Übersetzung), da es ja einen Austausch mit Vertretern der örtlichen Gesellschaft geben sollte und gab.

Was ist denn dieses Esperanto? Esperanto wurde 1887 von Dr. L. L. Zamenhof, einem im (heute polnischen) westlichen Teil des russischen Reiches lebenden jüdischen Augenarzt vorgeschlagen. Er wollte eine leicht erlernbare, regelmäßige Sprache entwickeln und mit Gleichgesinnten erproben, die später als internationale Zweitsprache für alle eingeführt werden sollte. Eine solche Sprache wird heute meist als "Plansprache" bezeichnet. Es ist eine Sprache, deren Urheber die Barrieren zwischen den Völkern abbauen wollte und sie deshalb mal als "international", mal als "anational" bezeichnet hat. Sie ist neutral in dem Sinne, dass sie nicht an ein bestimmtes Land oder an eine Volksgruppe gebunden ist. Zamenhof wollte damit einen Beitrag zur Konfliktlinderung und zum Frieden leisten. Einen beachtlichen Durchbruch hat Esperanto schon geschafft: es wurde eine generationsübergreifende lebende Sprache, die Hunderttausende in aller Welt gelernt haben. Sie sind teilweise in Verbänden organisiert. SAT hat etwa 600 Mitglieder. Der größere Esperanto-Weltbund UEA (Universala Esperanto-Asocio) hat etwa 6000 Einzelmitglieder in 120 Ländern. Esperanto stellt seine Gebrauchsfähigkeit ständig unter Beweis. Es erweist seinen Sprechern auch viele praktische Dienste und ermöglicht ihnen, einen kosmopolitischeren Lebensstil zu pflegen, als sie sonst könnten.

Dieser Kongress wurde von ARCI Esperanto organisiert, einem von mehreren Esperanto-Verbänden, die in einzelnen Ländern bzw. Sprachgebieten tätig sind. ARCI Esperanto ist gleichzeitig ein Zweig von ARCI, der Associazione Ricreativa e Culturale Italiana. ARCI gehören etwa 1 150 000 Menschen an, die sich in etwa 6000 Ortsgruppen u.a. mit Kultur (Kunst, Kino/Fernsehen, Literatur/Poesie, Musik, Theater/Tanz), Tourismus, Menschenrechte, Sozialem, Gemeinschaftsdienst und internationaler Solidarität befassen. ARCI, die von Anfang an der Linken nahe steht, nimmt auch am Weltsozialforum teil. Dieser Kongress hat viel zur Festigung der Beziehungen zwischen SAT und ARCI beigetragen, insoweit, als festgestellt wurde, wie beide Verbände sich gegenseitig ergänzen wie auch, dass beide von einem anationalen Grundethos getragen werden. Interessante Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit könnten sich ergeben. ARCI war es, die einige leichtere Teile des kulturellen-bildenden Programms organisierte: Ausflüge zu den Borromäischen Inseln auf dem Lago Maggiore, mit dem Zug von Domodossola nach Locarno (Schweiz) und Führungen zu Stätten der Renaissance bzw. der Römerzeit in Mailand.

Zum Bildungsprogramm gehörten auch Vorträge über die Haltung von Gramsci zu Esperanto, unbekannte (esperantosprachige) Schriftsteller der Ukraine, Klassenkämpfe in den USA, ethische Banken (ARCI nimmt aktiv teil an der Banca Popolare Etica), von Anna Löwenstein über ihren neuen historischen Roman auf Esperanto, Morto de artisto, über den römischen Kaiser Nero. Dazu kamen Foren über Lateinamerika, Nahost und Madagaskar (während derer eine Madagassin die jüngsten Ereignisse auf der großen Insel beschrieben und verschiedene Fragen beantwortete, und die politische Lage Lateinamerikas und die möglichen Lösungen für den palästinensisch-israelischen Konflikt erörtert wurden – wobei in den letzten beiden Fällen Mitglieder beschlossen, direkte Kontakte zu den Einwohnern der betreffenden Gebiete aufzunehmen, um zusätzliche Informationen zu beschaffen). Zu den unterhaltenden Abendveranstaltungen gehörten Konzerte der Gruppen Vojirantoj und Reverie, die das aktuelle Kongressthema ("Grenzenlos migrieren, anational leben") in ihren Liedern behandelten, indem sie die Teilnehmer an die immigrantenfeindliche Politik Italiens und anderer Länder in einer Welt, in der die Lebensbedingungen immer schlechter werden, erinnerten.

SAT versucht, so basisdemokratisch wie möglich zu funktionieren. Deshalb geht ein nicht unerheblicher Anteil der Zeit und Energie der Teilnehmer für vier morgendliche allgemeine Mitgliederversammlungen drauf, in denen SAT-Mitglieder Auskünfte einholen und sich über alle Aspekte der Verbandstätigkeit äußern, und das Vollzugskomitee, das oberste Entscheidungsorgan, befragen und ihm Aufträge erteilen.

Für einige Untergruppen von SAT, bzw. mit SAT verbundene Organisationen, bietet der Kongress eine günstige Gelegenheit, ihr Jahrestreffen zu veranstalten. So trafen sich ARCI Esperanto und auch einige SAT-"Fraktionen" – eigentlich Plattformen von Anhängern einer jeweiligen Strömung, die u.a. dazu da sind, mit analogen Gruppen außerhalb von SAT Kontakte zu unterhalten. Die pazifistische, kommunistische, libertäre und anationalistische Fraktion von SAT hielten Sitzungen ab. Die Pazifistische Fraktion tritt für die Osloer Konvention gegen Streumunition ein und ruft zum Handeln auf, damit so viele Staaten wie möglich die Konvention unterschreiben, bzw. ratifizieren. Mitglieder der Kommunistischen Fraktion trafen sich mit Alessandro Rizzo, einem Stadtbezirksrat der Opposition und Mitglied der linksalternativen Partei "Demokratische Linke". Bei den Anationalisten handelt es sich um Anhänger einer Strömung, die Universalismus, radikalen Antinationalismus und die praktische Nutzbarmachung des Esperanto als Instrument der Erziehung zum außernationalen Denken umfasst.

Ein Höhepunkt des Kongresses war ein Podiumsgespräch (mit großer Publikumsteilnahme) zwischen Probal Dasgupta, dem Vorsitzenden von UEA, und Jakvo Schram, dem Vorsitzenden des Vollzugskomitees von SAT. Das Gespräch machte die unterschiedlichen Betrachtungsweisen der beiden Organisationen bezüglich des Esperanto sichtbar: während UEA in erster Linie Esperanto in aller Welt propagiert, nutzt SAT Esperanto für seine Zwecke (nach dem Wortlaut des Statuts "klassenkämpferische", auch wenn es eine hin und wieder aufflammende Debatte darüber gibt, ob diese Definition noch ausreichend oder überhaupt sinnvoll sei). Eine Neuigkeit war, dass der UEA-Vorsitzende sich von der hie und da vernehmbaren Neigung in seiner Organisation absetzte, SAT so zu umklammern, dass es wie ein Einverleibungsversuch aussieht. Probal Dasgupta rief SAT auf, "SAT zu sein", und gab zu erkennen, dass er dessen spezifische Rolle abseits von der Esperanto-Bewegung begriffen hat.

          

Trotz der allgemein guten Stimmung und trotz des, mit stürmischeren Kongressen der Vergangenheit verglichen, harmonischen Verlaufs, konnten die anwesenden SAT-Mitglieder ein großes Problem nicht verdrängen, das der Organisation seit einigen Jahren zu schaffen macht: die fallende Mitgliederzahl, die sich auch in der niedrigen Teilnehmerzahl des Kongresses widerspiegelt: 70 Teilnehmer sind im Vergleich zu vergangenen Jahrzehnten nicht viel. Die Ursachen dieser Situation sind vielfältig, umstritten und auch nicht gründlich erforscht, aber neuerdings ist immerhin ein Zuwachs an Lebendigkeit und ein Aufblühen neuer Projekte festzustellen, darunter an hervorragender Stelle die Kooperative Verlagsabteilung, die seit einigen Jahren tätig ist und in diesem Jahr zwei neue Werke zu aktuellen Themen herausgebracht hat: Kompendio de la Kapitalo von Carlo Cafiero, eine Zusammenfassung des ersten Bandes des Kapitals von Karl Marx, sowie Plano B von Lester R. Brown, eine synoptische, jedoch umfassende Beschreibung der allgemeinen Krise der Welt (Umwelt, Gesellschaft, Wirtschaft usw.) und möglicher Lösungsansätze. Die Zukunft von SAT sieht vielversprechend aus, zumal die bevorstehende Arbeit in einer angespannten Weltlage zu leisten ist, in der der politische Gebrauch des Esperanto neuen Sinn erhält. Das neuerdings angewachsene Selbstbewusstsein von SAT und eine neue Betonung seiner originären Ziele haben SAT darauf eingestimmt, sich ideologisch etwas stärker von der Esperanto-Bewegung zu lösen. Damit wird er als eigenständiger Debattenteilnehmer wahrnehmbarer.

Es zeigt sich, dass einige traditionelle Eigenschaften und Motive von SAT mit Tätigkeitsfelder und Motiven der heutigen Linke gut übereinstimmen:
- Bereitschaft der verschiedenen parteimäßig organisierten Tendenzen, weniger dogmatisch und sektiererisch als in der Vergangenheit miteinander umzugehen,
- das Bemühen um vernetzte, basisdemokratisch organisierte Zusammenarbeit verschiedener Strömungen, und
- Antinationalismus, der nach und nach – neben den besser entwickelten Antirassismus und Antisexismus – zu einer der Säulen linkspolitischer Tätigkeit wird, was er in SAT von Anfang an war.

So kommt es, dass SAT auf seinem Kongress in Mailand sechs neue Mitglieder aufnahm, eine Zahl, die angesichts der Gesamtzahl der Teilnehmer bemerkenswert ist und die für die allgemeine Stimmung und die Qualitäten des Programms spricht.

Die Devise "Proletarier aller Länder vereinigt euch!" ist 2009 in Mailand wieder – und sei es auch in einem winzigen Rahmen – Wirklichkeit geworden, was Hoffnung weckt, dass es der Menschheit insgesamt einmal gelingt, eine gerechtere, klassenlose Weltgesellschaft hervorzubringen.

Deklaration des SAT-Kongresses 2009

Der 82. Kongress des Anationalen Weltbundes (SAT, Sennacieca Asocio Tutmonda) in Mailand, der vom 18. bis zum 24. Juli 2009 tagte, unterstreicht, dass das Statut die SAT-Mitglieder ermuntert, auf verschiedenen Gebieten aktiv zu sein. Kongressthema dieses Jahres war "Grenzenlos migrieren, anational leben". Die Teilnehmer des SAT-Kongresses, als Gäste der befreundeten italienischen Vereinigung ARCI Esperanto, debattierten über Frieden, Migration, ethische Banken sowie die Lage in Südamerika, Madagaskar, dem Nahen Osten und anderen Weltregionen.

Der Kongress

  • erinnert die Botschafter von China, Finnland, Indien, Israel, Pakistan, Russland und den USA daran, dass SAT diese Länder schon seit einigen Jahren schriftlich ersucht, die Ottawa-Konvention zu unterschreiben. Keins davon hat diese bisher unterschrieben. SAT bittet sie wieder einmal nachdrücklich, die Ottawa-Konvention zu unterschreiben,
  • betont das Recht der Menschen in der ganzen Welt, ihren Lebens- und Wohnort selbständig und frei zu wählen, sei es dort, wo sie geboren wurden, sei es sonstwo, wo es ihnen aus Umweltgründen oder aus beruflicher, politischer oder anderer Notwendigkeit am besten passt, ohne nationale und grenzenbezogene Rücksichten, sondern unter Berücksichtigung des eigenen Interesses sowie der Interessen der ganzen Menschheit,
  • bekundet sein Interesse für das Projekt, im Jahre 2010 eine Europäische Ethische Bank (EEB) durch Fusion der drei bestehenden ethischen Banken (Banca Popolare Etica in Italien, NEF in Frankreich und FIARE in Spanien) zu gründen, aus der Erwägung heraus, dass diese Bank wahrscheinlich mit ethisch vertretbareren Mitteln als andere Banken handeln wird,
  • erkennt in der Aktivität von ARCI, der italienischen Arbeiter-Kulturvereinigung, eine geistige Ausrichtung und Bildungsziele, die Gemeinsamkeiten mit ihren eigenen aufweisen, und ermutigt die SAT-Mitglieder, sich an ihrer Tätigkeit zu beteiligen, um damit eine künftige Zusammenarbeit der Organisationen vorzubereiten,
  • erkennt die Tragweite der u.a. durch Nationalismus und Kapitalismus entstandenen Schwierigkeiten, vor denen Menschen in einigen Weltteilen wie Südamerika, Madagaskar und dem Nahen Osten stehen, und beabsichtigt einen aufklärenden Austausch mit diesen Menschen, um unsere gemeinsame Emanzipation zu fördern. nach oben

ĝisdatigo de 2017-04-18 / zuletzt geändert am 18. 4. 2017