lea-home

International Esperanto Congress in Barcelona 2019

History
Worldwide
Esperanto
Courses
Magazine
Texts
Links
Contact

[Text: Congress organising committee; translation: GM]

From August 4-11, 2019 Barcelona will once again become – symbolically – the rose of fire. It will be the venue of the annual international congress of the World Anational Association (SAT, Sennacieca Asocio Tutmonda), an international workers’ association that uses Esperanto for all of its internal communication.

The working sessions of SAT and its various platforms (referred to as “factions”) – libertarian, communist, ecological, free thought etc. – are open to all, though only members have voting rights. Concerts, lectures, presentations of new books will also be part of the programme… Courses at various levels will be held for those who need to learn and practice the language. Other activities will be a guided tour of Can Masdeu, a screening of Tierra y Libertad (Tero kaj Libereco) with Esperanto subtitles, a debate with the comrades of Calúmnia on the role the language has in alternative publishing projects.

The congress will be held in Martí Codolar, a Salesian guest house in the Horta district. Along with local Esperanto-speakers, people from Great Britain, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Korea, D. R. Congo, Cuba, Finland, France, Italy, Portugal, Serbia and Switzerland have already registered to participate.

— more information: https://eo.wikipedia.org/wiki/92-a_SAT-Kongreso_2019
— registration: http://www.satesperanto.org/spip.php?article4247
— contact: satbarcelono2019@gmail.com

ĝisdatigo de 2018-11-20 / last changes made on Nov. 20, 2018

lea-home

Internationaler Esperanto-Kongress in Barcelona 2019

Geschichte
Weltweit
Esperanto
Kurse
Zeitschrift
Texte
Links
Kontakt
[Text: Vorbereitungskomitee des Kongresses; Übers. GM]

Vom 4. – 11. August 2019 wird Barcelona wieder – symbolisch – die Feuerrose. Dort läuft der alljährliche internationale Kongress des Anationalen Weltbundes (SAT, Sennacieca Asocio Tutmonda), einer internationalen Arbeitervereinigung, deren Mitglieder Esperanto als Kommunikationssprache verwenden.

Die Arbeitssitzungen von SAT, bzw. der verschiedenen Plattformen („Fraktionen” genannt) – der libertären, kommunistischen, ökologischen, der Freidenker usw. – sind offen für alle, aber nur Mitglieder haben ein Abstimmungsrecht. Darüber hinaus gibt es Konzerte, Vorträge, Buchvorstellungen im Programm… Kurse verschiedener Stufen werden abgehalten, in denen die internationale Sprache gelernt und praktisch geübt werden kann. Weitere Aktivitäten sind ein Besuch mit Führung in Can Masdeu, eine Vorstellung des Filmes Tierra y Libertad (Tero kaj Libereco) mit Esperanto-Untertiteln, eine Debatte mit den Genossen von Calúmnia über die Rolle, die diese Sprache in alternativen Verlagsprojekten einnimmt.

Der Kongress wird in Martí Codolar stattfinden, einem salesianischen Gästehaus im Stadtviertel Horta. Außer Esperantisten vom Ort, haben sich Menschen aus Großbritannien, Australien, Brasilien, Kanada, Korea, D. R. Kongo, Kuba, Finnland, Frankreich, Italien, Portugal, Serbien und der Schweiz schon angemeldet.

— weitere Informationen: https://eo.wikipedia.org/wiki/92-a_SAT-Kongreso_2019
— Anmeldung: http://www.satesperanto.org/spip.php?article4247
— Kontakt zu den Veranstaltern: satbarcelono2019@gmail.com

ĝisdatigo de 2018-11-20 / zuletzt geändert am 20. 11. 2018